Graduate Virtual Portfolio Day: Boston, New York City & Toronto, Canada

Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 12:00 PM until 4:00 PMEastern Daylight Time

Graduate Portfolio Days are for students that have, or are earning, a Bachelor’s degree and are interested in Master's level degrees. Meet with representatives from MassArt, learn about our programs and application process, and receive advice on your portfolio. 

Times by Zone
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM Eastern
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM Central
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Mountain
9:00 AM – 1:00 PM Pacific

To register for this event, or to learn more, please visit nationalportfolioday.live

All Portfolio Day events are free, open to the public.

By completing the form below, you are expressing interest in this event and will added to the MassArt mailing list. This is not an event registration.
Loading...